Raise

In

2011

I may have lost my yearly raise

woman-empty-pockets-2

But, this did not prevent me from raising myself back up in 2012

One may feel slighted at times, yet we can totally revel in jumping over obstacles created to see if failure will be repeated…yet again.

1Screen-shot-2011-08-26-at-6.05.19-AM

About 1girl4adamwest

I enjoy reading.
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Raise

  1. poojycat says:

    love it! there is nothing more important than realizing how many layers of our own limitations / beliefs etc we wrapped around ourselves. then we can get rid off them, one by one and find how great we really are! 🙂

  2. Nice quote and right on time.

  3. diannegray says:

    Lovely quote – I think I need this today 😉

  4. LAND OF FUN says:

    Best of luck my dear respected friend !
    Awesome post !

  5. johncoyote says:

    I like the quote. Can’t let the negative to slow us down. We must go forward and stay strong and positive. Thank you for the outstanding quote.

  6. Md. Alsanda says:

    Hello Smiling Angel,
    Thank you very much.

Leave a Reply

