Define Yourself!

Dancing
Excellence
Piercing
Racing
Enormous
Sudden
Shaken
Improving
Okay
Now

Define

♦   ♦   ♦

Dancing stress out is liberating.  Strive for the best and I call that excellence.  Those who have piercing eyes, brings even more irresistible animation out.  Racing against self is never a loss, it’s fine tuning.  Enormous love always bursting with abundance. Sudden changes equates to learned adaptability.  Shaken with knowledge to continue no mater the circumstances and improving along the entire way and finally…being better than okay with my NOW!

D E P R E S S I O N

does not define me, I define myself!

About 1girl4adamwest

I enjoy reading.
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

25 Responses to Define Yourself!

  1. That’s right, just tell yourself you can, then believe it. Loved this post!

  2. Voice it, believe it and be it! toss in some cartwheels too! Yeah!!!!! Thank you, thank you, my friend!!!! xoxo!!!

  3. poojycat says:

    this is such a great definition! it reminded me of one saying: “your mind has a power to move mountains ~ just start doing it! 🙂 xxo

  4. Love the positiveness of this post, Marie 🙂

  5. Wackadoodle! says:

    Absolutely spot on! Amazing, but that’s nothing new 🙂

  6. Kozo says:

    You go, Girl! I love how you turn lemons into lemonade right in front of our eyes. My now is better than ok after reading this. Thank you. {{{Hugs}}}

  7. diannegray says:

    Beautiful, positive post!!! I love it 😀

  8. Beautiful post, Marie! It has a lot of good energy in it ~
    Love on your journey!
    tomas

  9. Hi Will you share a cup of coffee with me? http://wp.me/p28tjX-De

  10. reneeboomer says:

    Beautiful post Marie. Have a wonderful evening. Renee 🙂

Leave a Reply

