Lover

Lover

Exquisite, Tender

Touching, Kissing, Tasting

Desire, Passion, Love, Excite

You

1girl4adamwest

About 1girl4adamwest

I enjoy reading.
This entry was posted in Love. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Lover

  1. diannegray says:

    Very nice indeed! 🙂

  2. Thank you, dear friend!

  3. poojycat says:

    aroma, beauty, dandy, splendid, vehemence, inveteracy, lust 😀

  4. Yes good observation, we all do it. In the south they always follow deflamatory comments about another by, “Bless their heart!” lol

  5. hee hee, you are so cute! you read so many of my blogs today you have your comment for “I’m just joking” on this one. I SO adore you!!! thank you for reading me and making me smile BIG REAL SMILES!!!!! (((hugs))) and YES, I have heard that too!!! OMgosh! how could I forget the “Bless their heart” cop outs. there are so many people trying to hide from their true selves.

  6. LAND OF FUN says:

    Reblogged this on LAND OF FUN and commented:
    LOVABLE !
    EXPRESSED THROUGH HEART

    • My friend! Thank you for reading “Lover” and enjoying it enough to re-blog!!! I’m SO smiling, especially after a frustrating weekend with computer problems.

      • LAND OF FUN says:

        Don’t worry my dear friend …your computer will be OK soon- It can’t live without your company – as you do – as we all do – Have smiling time my respected friend !

Leave a Reply

